Visiting Scholars


Juan-Pablo Montero

Professor of Economics
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Leah Stokes

Assistant Professor of Political Science
University of California Santa Barbara (UCSB)

Jennifer Wilcox

James H. Manning Chaired Professor
Worcester Polytech Institute


Dallas Burtraw

Darius Gaskins Senior Fellow
Resources for the Future

Oliver Geden

Head of Research Division
German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP)

Catherine H. Hausman

Assistant Professor
Gerald Ford School of Public Policy,
University of Michigan

Mark Templeton

Clinical Professor of Law, Director of the Abrams Environmental Law Clinic
University of Chicago


Jesse Jenkins

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Radhika Khosla

Centre for Policy Research in India

Ari Peskoe

Electricity Law Initiative,
Harvard Law School


Joe Aldy

Professor of Public Policy
John F. Kennedy School of Government,
Harvard University

Gilbert E. Metcalf

Professor, Director of Graduate Program
Department of Economics,
Tufts University

Roberto Schaeffer

Professor of Energy Economics
Energy Planning Program,
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Katherine Smith

Senior Technology and Market Assessor
gemaker, Pty Ltd.

Roger Stern

Assistant Professor of Energy Economics, Policy and Commerce
Collins College of Business,
University of Tulsa

Jérôme Taillard

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance,
Babson College


Christian Gollier

Toulouse School of Economics

Mark Jacobsen

Associate Professor
Department of Economics,
University of California, San Diego

Matthew Kahn

Economics and Spatial Sciences,
University of Southern California