Contact Us

The Kleinman Center for Energy Policy
at the University of Pennsylvania

220 S. 34th St.
Fisher Fine Arts Library, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104

p.215.898.8502
f.215.573.1650
kleinmanenergy@upenn.edu

Mailing Address:
210 S. 34th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Social Media:

Staff Directory

Angela Pachon
Research Director
apacho@upenn.edu 215.573.4094
Bill Cohen
Center Coordinator
cohenw@upenn.edu 215.573.4293
Cornelia Colijn
Executive Director
ccolijn@upenn.edu 215.573.4095
Kimberle Szczurowski
Administrative Assistant
kimberle@upenn.edu 215-898-8502
Lindsey Samahon
Director of Communications
lsamahon@upenn.edu 215.898.5900
Mark Alan Hughes
Founding Faculty Director
mahughes@upenn.edu 215.573.3286
Mollie Simon
Communications Coordinator
smollie@upenn.edu 215-573-3286
Oscar Serpell
Research Associate
serpello@upenn.edu