This is my archive

Michael Mann

Michael E. Mann is the Presidential Distinguished Professor in the Department of Earth and Environmental Science, with a secondary appointment in the Annenberg School for Communication. He is a faculty fellow with the Kleinman Center for Energy Policy.

Francis X. Diebold

Francis X. Diebold is Paul F. and Warren Shafer Miller Professor of Social Sciences, and Professor of Economics, Finance, and Statistics at the University of Pennsylvania.

Shimon Kogan

Shimon Kogan is an adjunct associate professor in the Finance Deparement at The Wharton School.

Serguei Netessine

Serguei Netessine is vice dean for global initiatives and professor in the Operations, Information and Decisions Department at The Wharton School.

Bethany Wiggin

Bethany Wiggin is an Associate Professor of German and the Founding Director of the Penn Program in Environmental Humanities.

Kristina Lyons

Kristina Lyons is an assistant professor of anthropology in the School of Arts and Sciences.

Benjamin Paren

Benjamin Paren is an alumni research fellow at the Kleinman Center and a postdoctoral research associate in the Research Laboratory of Electronics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Matthijs Bouw

Matthijs Bouw is an associate professor of practice in the Landscape Architecture department of the Weitzman School of Design. He is the Rockefeller Urban Resilience Fellow for the University of Pennsylvania Stuart Weitzman School of Design.

Ellen Neises

Ellen Neises is the executive director of PennPraxisand an adjunct associate professor of landscape architecture in the Weitzman School.

Jared Farmer

Jared Farmer is the Walter H. Annenberg Professor of History in the School of Arts and Sciences.


1 2 3 4 5